Board of Directors

<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Illegal string offset 'alt' in <b>/home/sentine6/public_html/wp-content/themes/gulf-coast-sentinels-1-0-0/template-parts/content-member.php</b> on line <b>21</b><br />
9

Jon Gingo

Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer
Director of Accounting - Kuraray American
jon.gingo@kuraray.com
<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Illegal string offset 'alt' in <b>/home/sentine6/public_html/wp-content/themes/gulf-coast-sentinels-1-0-0/template-parts/content-member.php</b> on line <b>21</b><br />
9

Cristina Treadway

Co-Founder - Director of Mentorship
Manager of Ambulatory Clinics - Texas Children's
cptreadway@gmail.com
<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Illegal string offset 'alt' in <b>/home/sentine6/public_html/wp-content/themes/gulf-coast-sentinels-1-0-0/template-parts/content-member.php</b> on line <b>21</b><br />
1

Joel Fillman

Director of Corporate Development
CEO - All World Security
joel@gulfcoastsentinels.org

John “Spike” Garcia

Chairman, Board of Directors
spike@gulfcoastsentinels.org
<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Illegal string offset 'alt' in <b>/home/sentine6/public_html/wp-content/themes/gulf-coast-sentinels-1-0-0/template-parts/content-member.php</b> on line <b>21</b><br />
2

Rick Riley

Financial Advisor
VP of Raymond James
rick.riley@raymondjames.com
<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Illegal string offset 'alt' in <b>/home/sentine6/public_html/wp-content/themes/gulf-coast-sentinels-1-0-0/template-parts/content-member.php</b> on line <b>21</b><br />
2

Gail Payne

Board Member
Board Director - Clear Lake Area CoC
payne.gail@gmail.com