Board of Directors

Jon Gingo

Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer
Director of Accounting - Kuraray American
jon.gingo@kuraray.com

Cristina Treadway

Co-Founder - Director of Mentorship
Manager of Ambulatory Clinics - Texas Children's
cptreadway@gmail.com

Joel Fillman

Director of Corporate Development
CEO - All World Security
joel@gulfcoastsentinels.org

John “Spike” Garcia

Chairman, Board of Directors
spike@gulfcoastsentinels.org

Rick Riley

Financial Advisor
VP of Raymond James
rick.riley@raymondjames.com

Gail Payne

Board Member
Board Director - Clear Lake Area CoC
payne.gail@gmail.com