Contact Us

For more information about the Gulf Coast Sentinels Foundation email us at: spike@gulfcoastsentinels.org.

2951 Marina Bay Blvd., Ste. 130

PO Box 158

League City, TX 77573

If you wish to contact a specific board member or executive committee member please use the following emails:

 

Board of Directors

Jon Gingo

Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer

Email:

jon.gingo@kuraray.com

Cristina Treadway

Co-Founder - Director of Mentorship

Email:

cptreadway@gmail.com

Joel Fillman

Director of Corporate Development

Email:

joel@gulfcoastsentinels.org

John “Spike” Garcia

Chairman, Board of Directors

Email:

spike@gulfcoastsentinels.org

Rick Riley

Financial Advisor

Email:

rick.riley@raymondjames.com

Gail Payne

Board Member

Email:

payne.gail@gmail.com

Executive Team

Lorena Fillman

Volunteer Coordinator/Board Secretary

Email:

lorena@gulfcoastsentinels.org

Marilyne Riley

Donor Appreciation

Email:

Marilyneriley@msn.com

Sharon Rowsey

Sponsorship/Events

Cpl. Donny Daughenbaugh

Military Liaison

Email:

donny@gulfcoastsentinels.org

Jolanta Dryden

Media/Advertising Coordinator

Email:

jola@drydeneventproductions.com

Irene Masloff Haberstroh

IT

Email:

irene@gulfcoastsentinels.org